Powered by Innovators

Avenu is backed by one of the most innovative community banks in the world, MainStreet Bank. MainStreet Bank has deep experience in providing banking as a service within a very highly regulated industry at scale. Since 2004, MainStreet Bank has been providing businesses and consumers with innovative banking solutions.

The Avenu Team

Our team includes banking, compliance and security experts who work together with our product and engineering team to help you Innovate How Money Moves.

Todd Youngren

Todd P. Youngren
President

tyoungren@avenu.bank
Jeff Dick

Jeff Dick
Chairman & CEO, MainStreet Bank

jeff@avenu.bank
Brian Baker

Brian Baker
Chief Marketing Officer

bbaker@avenu.bank
Brian Bretz

Brian Bretz
SVP, Director of Product

bbretz@avenu.bank
Stephanie Warner

Stephanie Warner
VP, Sales

swarner@avenu.bank
Anette Morgan

Anette Morgan
VP, Relationship Manager

amorgan@avenu.bank
Krishna Challa

Krishna Challa
VP, Engineering

kchalla@avenu.bank
Ben Baboval

Ben Baboval
SVP, Chief Compliance Officer

bbaboval@avenu.bank
Matt McCrory

Matt McCrory
SVP, Information Security Officer

mmccrory@avenu.bank
Andrew Gannon

Andrew Gannon
AVP, Data Analyst

agannon@avenu.bank

Contact The Avenu Team

Find out more about how Avenu offers the only financial development platform which connects you and your financial solution directly and seamlessly to our banking core. Receive updates and details about how we are Innovating How Money Moves.

No Middleware Anywhere

Avenu is a purpose-built solution for fintechs and application developers, designed by an established community business bank that knows banking as a service backwards and forwards.

Talk to Avenu

Get in touch with Avenu

or

Contact us